How do I delete an existing Capture?
Please note that if you delete a Capture, it cannot be recovered. In addition, if you have chosen to leave the Capture to multiple people, deleting it once will remove it from all people profiles. If you wish to just change the people selected for a specific capture, you should edit the Capture rather than delete it.
To delete a Capture from your account for good:
- From the Capture homepage, tap on the Capture that you’d like to delete.
- In the lower right corner, tap on the “trash” icon to delete.
- Confirm that you want to delete the Capture.